Thursday December 28 at 8pm
Punch Line
Philadelphia, PA


Friday December 29 at 8pm
One Centre Square
Easton, PA


Thursday January 11 at 8pm
The Rec Room
Huntington Beach, CA

Friday January 12 at 9:30pm
Laugh Factory
Hollywood, CA


Sunday January 14 at 3pm
Championship Wrestling from Hollywood TV Tapings
Port Hueneme, CA


Saturday January 20 at 8pm
Westside Comedy Theater
Santa Monica, CA


January 25-31
Shows in Argentina

Thursday February 8 at 7:30pm
Gut Busterz Comedy Club
Fort Wayne, Indiana


Friday February 9 at 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Gut Busterz Comedy Club
Fort Wayne, Indiana


Saturday February 10 at 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Gut Busterz Comedy Club
Fort Wayne, Indiana


Sunday February 11 at 3pm
Championship Wrestling from Hollywood TV Tapings
Port Hueneme, CA

Thursday February 15 at 7:30pm
Caravan Comedy Club
Louisville, KY

Friday February 16 at 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Caravan Comedy Club
Louisville, KY

Saturday February 17 at at 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Caravan Comedy Club
Louisville, KY

February 21-24
Shows in St. Thomas

Sunday February 25 at 3pm
Championship Wrestling from Hollywood TV Tapings
Port Hueneme, CA

Sunday February 25 at 8pm
Hollywood Improv
Hollywood, CA

Wednesday February 28 at 8pm
Brea Improv
Brea, CA

Sunday March 11 at 3pm
Championship Wrestling from Hollywood TV Tapings
Port Hueneme, CA

Saturday March 24 at 3pm
Championship Wrestling from Hollywood TV Tapings
Port Hueneme, CA

April 6-8
Wrestlemania weekend
New Orleans, LA

Sunday April 15 at 3pm
Championship Wrestling from Hollywood TV Tapings
Port Hueneme, CA